Toimihenkilöt ja hallitus

Meri-Lapin JHL ry:n toimihenkilöt, hallituskausi 2018-2019

Puheenjohtaja / tiedotusvastaava
Outi Korvela 
p.040 145 0996
Tornionkatu 101 
94200 Kemi 
outi.korvela@lpshp.fi

Sihteeri 
Terttu Vartio
puh. 040 962 2734
terttu.vartio@tervola.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Mirka Lampela
Palonperäntie 3
95300 Tervola
mirka.lampela@tervola.fi




Hallituksen jäsenet 2018 - 2019

Ypyä-Koskela Anne
Kuronen Orvokki
Myllykangas Olavi
Hoikka Hannu
Pehkonen Pirkko
Vartio Terttu
Koskela Tarja
Myyry Minna
Ahvenjärvi Matti
Liukkonen Eija
Lampela Mirka
 



Varapuheenjohtaja 
Eija Liukkonen
eija.liukkonen@kemi.fi

Varasihteeri
Minna Myyry 
minna.myyry@lpshp.fi

Jäsenasioidenhoitaja 
Anu Takkunen
puh. 044 566 2800
anu.takkunen@lpshp.fi

Koulutiedottaja 
Terttu Kangas
puh. 0400 865 071 
terttu.kangas@kemi.fi 




Hallituksen varajäsenet 2018 - 2019

Hyvärinen Petra
Juopperi Eija
Björkman Kaino
Satokangas Hanna
Stark Reijo
Katajamaa Annele





Mökki- ja vapaa-ajanjaosto
Koollekutsuja
Anne Ypyä-Koskela
puh. 0400 835 500
anne.ypya-koskela@kemi.fi

Varalla 
Orvokki Kuronen
orvokki.kuronen@kemi.fi
Petra Hyvärinen
petra.hyvarinen@edukemi.fi



Web-sivut
Antti Jänesaro
antti.janesaro@kemi.fi