Pääluottamusmiehet

Kemin kaupunki

KVTES , SOTE-TES JA TS

Pääluottamusmies

Antti Jänesaro

p. 040 632 4317

antti.janesaro@kemi.fi

Kemin Kaupunki

TTES

Pääluottamusmies

Janne Rytkönen

p. 040 629 9292

janne.rytkonen@kemi.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Pentti Laine 

p. 040 835 7864

pentti.laine@kemi.fi



Länsi-pohjan sairaanhoitopiiri

KVTES, SOTE-TES ja TS

Pääluottamusmies

Outi Korvela

p. 040 145 0996

outi.korvela@lpshp.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Hannu Joensuu

p. 040 842 4092

hannu.joensuu@lpshp.fi



Mehiläinen Länsi-pohja

Yksityinen terveyspalvelualan työehtosopimus

Pääluottamusmies

Minna Myyry

p. 040 592 2164

minna.myyry@mehilainen.fi



Simon Kunta

KVTES ja TS

Pääluottamusmies

Miia Hyvärinen

p. 0449867248

miia.hyvärinen@simo.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Meri-Lapin kuntapalvelut

Pääluottamusmies

Jaana Härkönen

p. 040 614 6322

jaana.harkonen@mlkp.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Eija Kallio

p. 040 7772367

eija.kallio@mlkp.fi

Tervolan kunta

Pääluottamusmies

PJ Outi Korvela

p. 040 145 0996

outi.korvela@lpshp.fi

Kemin energia ja vesi

Pääluottamusmies

Juha Rossinen

p.

Juha.rossinen@kenve.fi

1. Varapääluottamusmies

Hannu Hoikka

p. 0400 592 784

hannu.hoikka@kenve.fi

Attendo

Pääluottamusmies

Taina Määttä

p. 044 494 4899

taina.maatta@attendo.fi