Luottamusmiehet

Kemin Kaupunki KVTES 

Sosiaali- ja

työllisyyspalvelut

Pirkko Pehkonen

puh. 050 564 3760 

pirkko.pehkonen@kemi.fi

 

Varaluottamusmies

Orvokki Kuronen

p.

orvokki.kuronen@kemi.fi

Kemin

Uimahalli

Antti Jänesaro

p. 040 632 4317

antti.janesaro@kemi.fi

 

Varaluottamusmies

 

 

 

Laitoshuoltajat

(tilapalvelu)

Marja Ravander

p. 040 654 6054

marja.ravander@kemi.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Sauvosaaren

sairaala

Kaino Brjörkman

p.

kaino.bjorkman@gmail.com

 

Varaluottamusmies

Eija Liukkonen

 

 

Palvelutalot

Purola, Iltarusko,

Nestori

Apila ja yksityiset 

palvelutalot

Piia Ollila

p.

piia.ollila@kemi.fi

 

 

 

Palvelukodit

Oklaholman, Meripuiston,

keskustan, 

Syväkankankaan, ja

kivikankaan,

Sekä Leipätehdas ja kotihoito

Maria Tikkanen

p. 040 588 5314

maria.tikkanen@kemi.fi

 

 

Kemin Seurakunta

Tarja Nurminen

  

Kemin kaupunki TTES

  

Konekeskus

Janne Rytkönen

p. 040 629 9292

janne.rytkonen@kemi.fi

 

Varaluottamusmies

Olavi Myllykangas

p.

olavi.myllykangas@kemi.fi

Maanmittaus

Janne Rytkönen

p. 040 629 9292

janne.rytkonen@kemi.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Liikenneväylät

Janne Rytkönen

p. 040 629 9292

janne.rytkonen@kemi.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Satama

kunnossapito

Janne Rytkönen

p. 040 629 9292

janne.rytkonen@kemi.fi

 

 

 

Tilapalvelu

Tero Nurmi

p.

tero.nurmi@kemi.fi

 

Varaluottamusmies

Jouko Leppänen

 

Puisto-osasto

Risto Partala

p.

risto.partala@kemi.fi

 

 

 

 

Liikuntapalvelut

Pentti Laine

p. 040 835 7864

pentti.laine@kemi.fi

  
   

Länsi-Pohjan sosiaali- ja 

terveyspalveluiden ja

sairaanhoitopiirin 

kuntayhtymä

Meri-lapin Kuntayhtymä

 

 

Tenergia

 

 

Tekninen osasto

Hannu Joensuu

p.

hannu.joensuu@lpshp.fi