Pääluottamusmiehet

2020-2022

Kemin Kaupunki

KVTES ja TS

Pääluottamusmies

Antti Jänesaro

p. 040 632 4317

antti.janesaro@kemi.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Pirkko Pehkonen

p. 050 564 3760

pirkko.pehkonen@kemi.fi

Kemin Kaupunki

TTES

Pääluottamusmies

Janne Rytkönen

p. 040 629 9292

janne.rytkönen@kemi.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Pentti Laine

p. 040 835 7864

pentti.laine@kemi.fi

Länsi-pohjan sosiaali- ja 

terveyspalveluiden ja

sairaanhoitopiirin kuntayhtymä

KVTES ja TS

Pääluottamusmies

Outi Korvela

p. 040 145 0996

outi.korvela@lpshp.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Hannu Joensuu

p. 040 842 4092

hannu.joensuu@lpshp.fi

 

Mehiläinen Länsi-pohja

KVTES ja TS

Pääluottamusmies

Minna Myyry

minna.myyry@mehilainen.fi

p. 040 592 2164

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kemin energia ja vesi

Pääluottamusmies

Juha Rossinen

p. 

juha.rossinen@kenve.fi


 

Varapääluottamusmies

Hannu Hoikka

p. 0400 592 784

hannu.hoikka@netti.fi
 

2. Varapääluottamusmies

Timo Perttula

p. 040 539 8002

timo.perttula@kenve.fi

Simon kunta

KVTES

Pääluottamusmies

 

 

 

 

Tervolan kunta

KVTES

Pääluottamusmies