Toimihenkilöt ja hallitus

 

Puheenjohtaja

Outi Korvela

puh. 040 145 0996

outi.korvela@lpshp.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Eija Liukkonen

puh.

eija.liukkonen@kemi.fi

Sihteeri

Terttu Vartio

puh. 040 962 2734

terttu.vartio@tervola.fi

Varasihteeri

Minna Myyry

puh.

minna.myyry@lpshp.fi

Taloudenhoitaja

Mirka Lampela

p.

mirka.lampela@tervola.fi

 

Jäsenasioidenhoitaja 

Anu Takkunen

puh. 044 566 2800

anu.takkunen@lpshp.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsenet

Ypyä-Koskela Anne

Kuronen Orvokki

Myllykangas Olavi

Hoikka Hannu

Pehkonen Pirkko

Vartio Terttu

Koskela Tarja

Myyry Minna

Ahvenjärvi Matti

Liukkonen Eija

Lampela Mirka

Hyvärinen Miia

 

 

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet

1. Björkman Kaino

2. Takkunen Anu

3. Satokangas Hanna

4. Laine Pentti

5. Jänesaro Jarmo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mökkivastaava

Olavi Myllykangas

 

Web-sivut

Antti Jänesaro

antit.janesaro@kemi.fi

Vapaa-ajanjaosto

(koollekutsuja)

Anne Ypyä-koskela

puh. 0400 835 500

mokkijaosto052@gmail.com