Toimihenkilöt ja hallitus

 

Puheenjohtaja

Outi Korvela

puh. 040 145 0996

outi.korvela@lpshp.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Eija Liukkonen

puh.

eija.liukkonen@kemi.fi

 

Sihteeri

Terttu Vartio

puh. 040 962 2734

terttu.vartio@tervola.fi

Varasihteeri

Minna Myyry

puh.

minna.myyry@mehilainen.fi

Taloudenhoitaja

Mirka Lampela

p.

mirka.lampela@tervola.fi

 

Jäsenasioidenhoitaja 

Anu Takkunen

puh. 044 566 2800

anu.takkunen@lpshp.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsenet

Ypyä Anne

Kuronen Orvokki

Myllykangas Olavi

Hoikka Hannu

Koskela Tarja

Myyry Minna

Liukkonen Eija

Lampela Mirka

Hyvärinen Miia

Vartio Terttu

Janne Rytkönen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet

1. Niilonen Tanja

2.Takkunen Anu

3. Perttula Timo

4. Laine Pentti

5. Jänesaro Jarmo

6. Hyvärinen Petra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mökkivastaava

Olavi Myllykangas

0400 540 663

Vapaa-ajanjaosto

(koollekutsuja)

Anne Ypyä

puh. 0400 835 500

mokkijaosto052@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web-sivut

Antti Jänesaro

antit.janesaro@kemi.fi