Hallitus ja Toimihenkilöt

Hallitus kaudella 2020-2021

Puheenjohtaja

Outi Korvela

040 145 0996

outi.korvela@lpshp.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Eija Liukkonen


eija.liukkonen@kemi.fi

Sihteeri

Terttu Vartio

040 962 2734

terttu.vartio@tervola.fi

Varasihteeri

Minna Myyry

040 592 2164

minna.myyry@mehilainen.fi

Taloudenhoitaja

Mirka Lampela


mirka.lampela@tervola.fi

Jäsenasioidenhoitaja

Anu Takkunen

044 566 2800

anu.takkunen@lpshp.fi



Jäsenet

Varajäsenet

Anne Ypyä

1. Tanja Niilonen

Orvokki Kuronen

2. Anu Takkunen

Olavi Myllykangas

3. Perttula Timo

Hannu Hoikka

4. Laine Pentti

Tarja Koskela

5. Jänesaro Jarmo

Janne Rytkönen

6. Hyvärinen Petra

Hyvärinen Miia




Mökkivastaava

Olavi Myllykangas

0400 540 663

Vapaa-ajanjaosto

Anne Ypyä

0400 835 500

mokkijaosto052@gmail.com

Web-Sivut

Antti Jänesaro

antti.janesaro@kemi.fi